Our School Team


Senior Leadership Team

Mr. Mark Rodgers Headteacher 

Mrs. Jo Roclawski Class Two (Y2/3/4) and Senior Teacher 

Mrs. Claire Gray - School Business Manager

SLT Click to see staff


Class Teachers

Mrs. Maggie Whittaker Class One (R/1) and SEND Leader

Mrs. Rosemary Tomlinson Class Three (Y4/5/6) - jobshare

Mrs. Victoria Feeny Class Three (Y4 /5/6) - jobshare

Class Teachers  Click to see staff


Educational Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Wendy Pearson - part time Wednesday to Friday

Mrs. Alison Haworth - part time Monday to Thursday

Mrs. Janey Hodgson 

Mrs. Alison Clarkson-Shaw 

Miss. Yasmine Lancaster - One to one SEND support

 Miss. Etherington - One to one SEND support

Educational Teaching Assistants Click to see staff


Support Staff

Mrs. Barbara Searby - Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Fran Sutton - Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Andrea Harrison - Midday Supervisor

Miss. Michelle Etherington - Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Jessica Barrett - Catering Manager

Mrs. Elizabeth Watts - Assistant Catering Manager

Mr. Allan Crank - Caretaker

Support Staff Click to see staff